Contact Us

Stoneham Branch

  • Phone – (781) 438-3959
  • Fax – (781) 438-6224
  • 40 Pine St, Stoneham, MA 02180
Directions – Stoneham Branch

Wilmington Branch

  • Phone – (978) 658-5394
  • Fax – (978) 988-0727
  • 200 Jefferson Road Wilmington, MA 01887
Directions – Wilmington Branch

Stoneham Hours

  • Mon, Tues, Fri: 9:00 AM- 4:30PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00AM – 3:00PM
  • Thursday: 9:00AM – 6:00PM
  • Saturday: 9:00AM – 12:00PM

Wilmington Hours

  • Mon, Tues, Fri:
  • 8:30AM – 11:30AM & 12:00PM – 3:30PM
  • Wednesday:
  • 8:30AM – 11:30AM & 12:00PM – 2:00PM
  • Thursday:
  • 8:30AM – 11:30AM & 12:00PM – 5:00PM

Report Lost or Stolen Cards:

  • ATM / Debit Cards: (781) 438-3959 or after regular business hours call: 1-800-472-3272.
  • VISA Credit Cards: (800) 449-7728 or out of country (727) 299-2449

Holiday Closings

  • New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Veterans’ Day – Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25, 2018